North Ferriby Parish Council
Ferriby Diary

Event Organisers - check this page first to avoid clashing with other events! Submit items to website@nferriby.info
For Parish Council Agendas and approved minutes see 2019 Meetings Page
When? Time?
What?
Where?
Details - All Tel Nos Hull (01482) unless stated

Fri 8 Feb

7.30pm
(Doors 7pm)
Ninebarrow return for 2019!
Village Hall

See poster

Sat 9 Feb
10am - 12 noon.
Methodist Church.
Cakes, bookstall and bric-a-brac.
Tues 12 Feb
7 pm
PC Planning Meeting
Village Hall
See 2019 meetings page for agendas & minutes
All Residents welcome.
7.30 pm
Plaing Field Meeting
Sat 9 March 10am - 12 noon.
Methodist Church
Cakes, bookstall and bric-a-brac.
Sat 30 Mar 10 am – 2 pm
Spring Craft and Produce Market
See Poster
Village Hall
Over 24 stalls – with a huge selection of handmade local crafts and delicious produce. The kitchen will be serving various hot and cold snacks, cakes, teas & coffees, all day
Sat 13 April 10am - 12 noon
Methodist Church
Cakes, bookstall and bric-a-brac.
Thur 2 May 7am to 10pm
Local ERYC Elections
for Ward Councillors
 Methodist Church &
Village Hall
USE YOUR VOTE!
Thur 2 May 7am - 10pm
Local Elections for Ward Councillors
Sat 11 May 10am - 12 noon
Methodist Church
Cakes, bookstall and bric-a-brac.
Thur 2 May
Times to be announced
Tour de Yorkshire
Passing through Ferriby
See website
Sat 8 June 10am - 12 noon
Methodist Church
Cakes, bookstall and bric-a-brac.
Sun 30 June 11am - 4pm
Ferriby Village
Further information will appear on the following webpage which will be updated nearer the event:
See also 'Gardens Wanted' banner

 


Search this website

Page updated February 7, 2019
Web Site created and maintained by Graham Latter